Complete When GOD Says So

So much to learn,

So much to do,

So much to experience,

So much to discover,

I am on my journey to wholeness,

I am on my journey to fullness,

I am on my journey to wellness,

Still becoming,

Still doing,

Still being,

Blessed with the opportunity to discover,

Blessed with the opportunity to learn,

Blessed with the opportunity to experience,

Blessed with the opportunity to be,

I am not done until the Lord says I am done.

I am not finished until the Lord says I am finished.

I am not complete until the Lord says I am complete.

Thankful that I am not yet done.

Thankful that I am not yet finished .

Thankful that I am not complete .

I am still a work in progress. ……

The Journey continues. ……..

Published by

heartofresilience

A Believer of Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Believing God for a Platform to spread his message of Love, Restoration, Recovery, and Healing. A Woman with a Resilient, Loving , and Compassionate Heart for God and His People.

One thought on “Complete When GOD Says So”

Leave a comment